Henna hands

Salutations. I apologize for neglecting my blogging as of late. I’m sure I must have disappointed all one of you who read me avidly. But I have returned for now. I assure you my posting will pick up as the school year begins.

Today I want to share some pictures of some henna tattoos I got last night. My best friend drew them on me with a kit I got her for her birthday.

I love henna. It’s like an accessory, but better. And it’s not as much of a commitment as real tattoos. Actually, I wouldn’t compare henna to real tattoos at all because they are so much more different than they are alike.

 

Both of us

Drying

Have you ever had henna? Do you like it? I love the fact that it is elegant and so unique.

Keep it classy

-Allie

2 comments
  1. I really love the look of henna tattoos, I think they are so unusual and each one is unique. I developed an allergy to the ink though so now they are a no go for me 😦

  2. Rogue Honeybadger said:

    ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

