Thursday bust shot

I wanted to share part of my outfit today. The dress I wore is the same one from my “Pink outfit of the day” but I styled it a little differently (one of my favorite things about this dress is its versatility).

I finally got to rock the bow tie I’ve had since the beginning of summer! I believe it looked just about as awesome as it felt.

My hair is styled in a suicide roll a la Amy Heidemann from Karmin– although we all know that no one looks as good in it as she does.

 

What are you wearing today?

 

Keep it classy

-Allie

Leave a Reply

