Das Leben ist ein Fest

I’m sharing another OOTD with you today. My plan is to do one at least every Friday.

Today I wore a t-shirt over a dress. This type of outfit is one of my favorite combos. It’s in dress code but it’s not as hot and uncomfortable as wearing a sweater or two shirts.

 

My shirt is actually from the boys’ department. I cropped the sleeves and the bottom to make it more… wearable.

“Life is a celebration”

 

I know my backdrop isn’t so exciting or attractive, but I’m kind of just starting out. So that is something I plan to work on.

Right now I’m anticipating the release of Mika’s new album, The Origin of Love: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=htwXWMOAmBM The song titled “Celebrate” inspired me to wear my “life is a celebration” pin today.

Anyway, I have some coloring to do, so…

 

Keep it classy

-Allie

Leave a Reply

