The Origin of Love

It’s 12:31 AM, which means today is Monday, September 17th, which means that today marks the release of Mika’s newest album, The Origin of Love.

I have been waiting so long for this day.

And to celebrate (no pun intended), I decided to paint my nails! I’ve been meaning to do so for a while now, but I didn’t have the motivation to do actually do it. Well now I do have a reason and I have finally done it.

 

My nails were inspired by the album artwork (unfortunately I do not possess the skill required to paint his face on my tiny little finger canvases). I have decided not to use copyrighted pictures from now on, so Google it if you want to see what the actual cover looks like.

I will be anxiously awaiting my trip to Barnes and Noble for the next “few” hours. What will you be doing?

 

Keep it classy

-Allie

Leave a Reply

