Wrapped around my finger

Today I wanted to share my ring collection with you. I’m not huge on accessories, but I am really fond of rings because they are so easy to throw on and there are SO many different styles. I kind of grouped them together in the pictures, but they’re not strictly categorized.

I love peace signs. This one was a gift from my best friend, so it has special importance to me.

Quirky- this set was so awesome I could not resist getting it…

Interesting flowery ones

Quirky again- I have a thing for unicorns. I can’t say no to unicorn accessories, especially ones like this ring that stand out.

 

Chunky- I love the uniqueness of the green rose, and pandas are one of my favorite animals.

Pretty flowers- the one on the left is the ring I wear most often.

Chain ring I DIYed

 

Rings are one of my favorite ways to make an outfit more exciting.

 

And now it’s off to bed so I can get up in the morning and see Karmin in the Macy’s Thanksgiving Parade!!

 

Keep it classy

-Allie

4 comments
  1. Rogue Honeybadger said:

    Um… can I have you?! 😉 WHY ARE YOU SO ADORABLE?!

Leave a Reply

