Temporary uniform

Today I opened my closet to plan my outfits for the week, saw all these dresses hanging there, and thought “I wanna wear those.” So I took them all out and decided to stick to the theme this week.

dressy dresses

 

I called it a uniform since they all have a similar color theme and sort of similar styles.

So you already know what I’m wearing.

But how will I style them?? What layers will I use? How will I dress them down for school?? The suspense is killing me!

I’ll post OOTDs every day this week and answer all of the above questions.

Keep it classy

-Allie

P.S.  I definitely accidentally typed “unicorn” instead of “uniform” in the title at first.

4 comments
  1. Rogue Honeybadger said:

    Me gustaaaa. Nice picture quality. Not bad. ^_^

      • Why is the picture quality constantly changing? I mean… it’s never bad… but ya know XD

      • It’s actually often bad… it’s because sometimes I use my iPod, sometimes my camera, sometimes my phone and almost always under different light conditions

Leave a Reply

