12/31/12 OOTD

20121231-162534.jpg

I was too lazy to think of a name for this outfit!

Today I went to see Les Miserables and I seized the opportunity to rock this outfit I’ve been planning in my head since I got these shoes in the mail.

I love the look of knee-high socks and I just recently realized how many pairs of them I own. You can be sure you’ll be seeing more of them from me. I plan on making them a regular part of my wardrobe in the coming year.

And of course I love my round sunglasses!!

Keep it classy
-Allie

2 comments
  1. Rogue Honeybadger said:

    Are you a model? ;D

Leave a Reply

