Fancy Pants

Today I wore some pants that my dear friend over at http://ssomethingtobelievein.wordpress.com/ gave me for my birthday.

They’re high waisted (my first and only pair!) and they fit PERFECTLY. I wore them with a solid black tank top and a blue cardigan.

My dog like to model with me.

My dog likes to model with me.

I tried to get creative with my photos…

Who carries their sweaters like that anyway?

“Who carries their sweaters like this anyway?”

100_1655

I really like the pattern- it’s floral and kind of vintage, and styling the pants differently each time will definitely prove to be a fun challenge. Maybe I should chronicle every time I wear them so I can show different ways of styling the same piece. Would you be interested in that? Let me know!

Keep it classy

-Allie

3 comments

Leave a Reply

