If you feel fabulous…

…You will look fabulous!

Today I wanted to share my outfit with special focus on how I wore my hair.

I wore an old dress from H&M and a cardigan my friend gave me for my birthday:Photo on 2013-05-23 at 15.05

The navy blue giraffes complemented the dress…

Photo on 2013-05-23 at 15.06

And I put my hair up by twisting it around a headband– I’m sure you’ve seen this style floating around the internet before.

Photo on 2013-05-23 at 15.08 #5 Photo on 2013-05-23 at 15.08 #4

 

The hair even elicited some princess comparisons from my friends 🙂

The dress was worn in and comfy, and the hair made the outfit more glam, so they balanced out.

Isn’t fashion just so much fun sometimes?

Keep it classy,

Allie

2 comments
  1. Annalita said:

    You are so fashionable!

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

