Plaid OOTD

Greetings!

I just wanted to post some pictures of what I wore today and talk about it a little.

100_2333

 

The focus of this outfit was obviously the skirt. I found it at Goodwill and when I saw it there I knew I had to get it. It was one of those “I never even knew I was searching for you but I have found you” moments. I was kind of inspired by grunge style, so paired it with an almost-but-not-really punk t-shirt and some black boots.

100_2336

 

The fabric is some pretty heavy-duty material and it’s going to be great during the winter when it’s too cold to wear short skirts but I’m still too stubborn to wear pants.

100_2340

One of my favorite things about this skirt/shirt combo is how thin it makes my waist look…

 

On a scale of one to me, how excited are you to transition into your fall wardrobe? I know I’m wearing my knit poncho to school one day this week. Before it gets back up to the 80s. Which could happen any day.

 

Keep it classy

-Allie

Leave a Reply

