Monochromatic

Just a quick outfit of the day post 🙂

Today I wore a new black dress (I seriously have so many little black dresses. It’s a good thing they’re perfect for every occasion. I think that’s an amazing phenomenon.)

100_2379

 

I went with an all-black look because… well, I didn’t really have a reason. I was just in the mood for a subdued tone.

Action shot!

Action shot!

I got this dress from Kohl’s; it’s from Lauren Conrad’s line which I LOVE. On this dress I particularly like the bow accent and the pleated skirt.

100_2380

It’s the ultimate figure flatterer. Yes that is a word now.

 

Keep it classy

-Allie

Leave a Reply

